Newsflash

Get the latest FPS news,
follow me on Twitter:

twitter / jockyitch

 

 
Reference

BASHandSlash.com Reference works

For those of you who like to study the art and science of FPS gaming, BASHandSlash.com now provides you with this reference section.

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Sunday, 03 October 2010 12 Reasons Why They are Better than You at CoD4 Jock 69655
Saturday, 15 May 2010 CoD MP Tweak Bible: Vol I Jock, Sanity 25786
Wednesday, 13 May 2009 CoD MP Tweak Bible: Introduction Jock Yitch, Sanity 35795
Saturday, 29 November 2008 5 Tips to popularize your CoD:WW server jockyitch 10245
Sunday, 17 August 2008 The Server Admin Starter Kit jockyitch 8314
Sunday, 22 June 2008 Ten Tips to Populate Your CoD4 Server jockyitch 25063
Tuesday, 11 March 2008 Mr_Nickle's Client-side Scripting Tutorial Mr_Nickle 14131
Wednesday, 27 February 2008 The Clan Handbook jockyitch 7727
Tuesday, 29 January 2008 Gaming Ethics: PunkBuster Part 3/3 jockyitch 10875
Tuesday, 29 January 2008 Gaming Ethics: Part 2/3 jockyitch 5511
Friday, 25 January 2008 The Ethics of Gaming: Part 1/3 jockyitch 5929
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 11 of 11

BASHandSlash Network

 
monkeybiz_icon.jpg
 

BASH on YouTube

bashyoutube1.jpg

The BASHandSlash Forums

bsboards_v2.jpg
original solarflare design by rhuk
lunarized by joomlashack