Newsflash

Get the latest FPS news,
follow me on Twitter:

twitter / jockyitch

 

 
Monkeybiz

monkeybiz_icon.jpgFor our German language readers/listeners, we have a special treat for you. Along with our friends at Blackmonkeys.de, we have developed a webcast for the German community by the German Community.

It is called Monkey Business.

Xiao and his team of expert modders, admins and community leaders bring you timely news. 

For those of you that might not know, The Blackmonkeys have produced some of the most amazing community modding content in Call of Duty history.

Their latest work is Galactic Warfare mod for CoD4, a mod that leaves most gamers slack jawed when they play it.

Now, this team of talented gamers has turned their sights into producing timely webcasts for you to enjoy. So for those of you that can speak the language of  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Immanuel Kant and Dieter from Sprockets...here's Monkey Business.

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Saturday, 04 June 2011 MonkeyBiz 10: COD ELITE & Co BlackMonkeys Staff 1564
Sunday, 15 May 2011 MonkeyBiz 9: Bringt's Brink jockyitch 1826
Friday, 22 April 2011 MonkeyBiz 8: Community Mgr Closeup MonkeyBiz Staff 2266
Sunday, 20 March 2011 Monkeybiz 7: Homefront jockyitch 2060
Friday, 04 March 2011 MonkeyBiz 6: Talking Battlefield 3 mit Gamma jockyitch 2209
Thursday, 03 February 2011 MONKEYBIZ 5: Homefront and Co. jockyitch 1771
Wednesday, 17 November 2010 MONKEYBIZ 4: Erstes Fazit BlackMonkeys Staff 2177
Friday, 29 October 2010 MONKEYBIZ 3: BO Das Versionschaos BlackMonkeys 2449
Sunday, 10 October 2010 MONKEYBIZ 2: MoH, the Beta Experience Blackmonkeys staff 2702
Sunday, 19 September 2010 MONKEYBIZ 1: Sorting the Puzzle Blackmonkeys 3621
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 10 of 10

BASHandSlash Network

 
monkeybiz_icon.jpg
 

BASH on YouTube

bashyoutube1.jpg

The BASHandSlash Forums

bsboards_v2.jpg
original solarflare design by rhuk
lunarized by joomlashack